Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

CSI Phoenix Chapter, FY 2023-2024 Board of Directors

President

Minnie Robles, CSI
Johnsmanville
480 558-7210
minnie.robles@jm.com

Past President

Jaime Garrido
City of Phoenix, Office of the City Engineer
602-256-4375
jaime.garrido@phoenix.gov

President Elect

Brooke Manriquez, CDT
Arcadia, Inc.
602 734-5333
bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com

1st Vice President

Jeff Nielsen, CCPR

480 662-0528
jnielseninbox@gmail.com

Secretary

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-448-5355
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating
Consultants
602-418-1268
thand@swcspecialists.com

 

Director (2023 through 2024)
Director (2023 through 2024)

Jeff Nielsen, CCPR

480 662-0528
jnielseninbox@gmail.com

Director (2023 through 2024)

Clarissa Aguilar
480-886-0290
cla@MergeAG.com

Director (2023 through 2024)

Ron Stas
602-377-4002
rstas@ppg.com

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Professional Development / Certification / Education

Jaime Garrido
City of Phoenix
602-319-0705
Jaime.garrido@phoenix.gov

Awards

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-448-5355
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Technical

John McCall
480-438-9291
Johnmccall44@gmail.com

Academic Programs / Student Advisor

Jaime Garrido
City of Phoenix
602-319-0705
Jaime.garrido@phoenix.gov

Publicity Committee

Brooke Manriquez, CDT
Arcadia, Inc.
602 734-5333
bmontelongo@arcadiainc.com

Electronic Media Communications

Derek Cassano
Dormakaba
602-616-2063
Derek.cassano@dormakaba.com

Membership / Events / Fundraising

Lisa Brown
480-339-9247
lisa.brown@karndean.com

Programs

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute