Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

CSI Phoenix Chapter, FY 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-448-5355
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Past President

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

President Elect

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroupJJR
602-265-2000
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroupjjr.com

1st Vice President

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

2nd Vice President

Byron Bargus
Sigma Contracting, Inc
602-788-7800
bbargas@sigmacontracting.com

 

Secretary

Ken Meloy
Allegion
ken.meloy@allegion.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating Consultants
602-418-1268
THand@Tnemec.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Mike Barker
Tremco Sealants
970-227-8451
mbarker@tremcoinc.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Alan Minker
GAF
602-432-5267
alan.minker@gaf.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Lisa Barnard, CSI, LEED AP O+M, WELL AP
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Pamela Hunt
DormaKaba
949-373-6300
pamela.hunt@dormakaba.com

2019-2020 Committee Chairs

Certification

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net

Professional Development

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroupJJR
602-265-2000
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroupjjr.com

Awards

Jeff Nielsen CSI, CCPR, ACT
PPG
602-377-4002
Jnielsen@ppg.com

Technical

Lisa Barnard, CSI, LEED AP O+M, WELL AP
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Academic Programs

Don Zanrusso
The Z Group
602-418-0173
donz@thezgroup.com

Future Cities

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

Programs

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

Media Communications

Tammy L Stevens
Market Research Specialist
480-747-2769
tamers123@gmail.com 

Fundraising

Frank Thomas
OBE
fthomas@obe.com

Membership

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Kenn Lockhardt Scholarship Foundation

Don Zanrusso
The Z Group
602-418-0173
donz@thezgroup.com

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute