Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

Regular

President

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net 

Past President

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

President Elect

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

1st Vice President

Joe Parenza
Southwest Building Resource
480-369-1491
joe@southwestbr.com

2nd Vice President

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-448-5355
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Secretary

Mark Yarish
The Orcutt Winslow Partnership
602-257-1764
Yarish.M@OWP.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating Consultants
602-418-1268
THand@Tnemec.com

Director (2016 through 2018)

Terry Vaughan
Vaughan Architectural Products
602-418-9704
vaughanAP91@gmail.com

Director (2016 through 2018)

Dennis Keane
Stego Industries
480-459-5749
DennisKeane@StegoIndustries.com

Director (2017 through 2019)

Dorothy Shupe
Sketch Architecture Company
480-668-8015
dorothy@sketcharchitecturecompany.com

Director (2017 through 2019)

Barry Barcus
Barry R. Barcus Architect, Inc.
602-264-4341
barry@brbdesign.com

2016-2017 Committee Chairs

Certification

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net

Professional Development

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-265-9477
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Awards

Mark Yarish
The Orcutt Winslow Partnership
602-257-1764
Yarish.M@OWP.com

Technical

Jim Nisted
Dryvit
623-670-6522
jim.nisted@dryvit.com

Academic Programs

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-265-9477
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Future Cities

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

Programs

Lisa Brown
BTX Window Automation
520-222-2860
lbrown@btxinc.com

Media Communications

Tammy Stevens
 AZBEX
480-747-2769
tstevens@azbex.com

Fundraising

Terry Vaughan
Vaughan Architectural Products
602-418-9704
vaughanAP91@gmail.com

Membership

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Imagination Cube

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

Membership

Merrilou Peek
Behr
480-665-0141
mpeek@behrpaint.com

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute