Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

CSI Phoenix Chapter, FY 2020-2021 Board of Directors

President

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroup
602-824-5285
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroup.com

Past President

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-393-7557
hunger@fmsolutions.net

President Elect

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

1st Vice President

Byron Bargus
Sigma Contracting, Inc
602-788-7800
bbargas@sigmacontracting.com

Secretary

Ken Meloy
Allegion
ken.meloy@allegion.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating Consultants
602-418-1268
THand@Tnemec.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Mike Barker
Tremco Sealants
970-227-8451
mbarker@tremcoinc.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Lisa Barnard, CSI, LEED AP O+M, WELL AP
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Pamela Hunt
DormaKaba
949-373-6300
pamela.hunt@dormakaba.com

2020-2021 Committee Chairs

Professional Development

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroupJJR
602-265-2000
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroupjjr.com

Awards

Jeff Nielsen CSI, CCPR, ACT
PPG
602-377-4002
Jnielsen@ppg.com

Technical

Lisa Barnard, CSI, LEED AP O+M, WELL AP
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Academic Programs

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroupJJR
602-265-2000
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroupjjr.com

Programs

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

Media Communications

Tammy L Stevens
Market Research Specialist
480-747-2769
tammy.stevens@rollfabmetal.com

Fundraising

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Membership

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute