Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

Regular

Past President

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

President

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories
602-390-3599
BobbiJo@PartitionsCo.com

President-Elect

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net 

1st Vice President

Jim Daniels
Wasco Skylights
480-432-4281
jdaniels@wascoproducts.com

2nd Vice President

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Secretary

Mark Yarish
The Orcutt Winslow Partnership
602-257-1764
Yarish.M@OWP.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating Consultants
602-418-1268
THand@Tnemec.com

Director (through 2016)

Terry Vaughan
Vaughan Architectural Products
602-418-9704
aughanAP91@gmail.com

Director (through 2016)

Dennis Keane
Stego Industries
480-459-5749
DennisKeane@StegoIndustries.com

Director (through 2017)

Gary Campbell
ASSA ABLOY
480-688-7919
gary.campbell@assaabloy.com

Director (through 2017)

Jeff Cox
HKS
602-492-0966
jcox@hksinc.com

2015-2016 Committee Chairs

Certification

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net

Professional Development

Richard Vullo
480-820-5831
rvullo66@gmail.com

Awards

Mark Yarish
The Orcutt Winslow Partnership
602-257-1764
Yarish.M@OWP.com

Technical

Jim Nisted
Dryvit
623-670-6522
jim.nisted@dryvit.com

Academic Programs

Jon Hammond
Spec Docs
602-421-5134
specdocs@cox.net

Future Cities

Jay Norton
Retired
nimrodj@earthlink.net

Programs

Lisa Brown
LEED Green Associate
520-222-2860
lisa@mermetusa.com

Kenn Lockhart Scholarship Foundation

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net

Media Communications

Tammy Stevens
Dodge Data & Analytics
480-747-2769
tammy.stevens@construction.com

Fundraising

Jeremy Gustafson
Arcadia, Inc.
602-437-2514
JGustafson@ArcadiaInc.com

Membership

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Imagination Cube

Ken Martinek
Arcadia Inc
602-437-2514
kmartinek@arcadiainc.com

Membership

Merrilou Peek

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute