Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

CSI Phoenix Chapter, FY 2021-2022 Board of Directors

President

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Past President

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroup
602-824-5285
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroup.com

President Elect

Byron Bargas
Lsiulusa
lsiulusa@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Gary Martinez
Southwest Building Resources
480-544-4166
gary@buildingresources.com

2nd Vice President

Mike Barker
Tremco Sealants
970-227-8451
mbarker@tremcoinc.com

Secretary/Scribe

Ken Meloy
Allegion
480-338-6549
Kenneth.meloy@allegion.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Southwest Coating Specialists
602-418-1268
thand@swcspecialists.com

Director (2021 through 2022)

Pamela Hunt
DormaKaba
949-373-6300
Pamela.hunt@dormakaba.com

Director (2021 through 2022)

Jeff Nielsen
PPG Paints
602-377-4002
jnielsen@ppg.com

Director (2021 through 2022)

Lisa Barnard
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
Lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Director (2021 through 2022)

Don Zanrosso
The Z Group
602-418-0173
donz@thezgroup.com

2021-2022 Committee Chairs

Professional Development / Certification / Education

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroup
602-824-5285
Barbara.faulwetter@smithgroup.com

Awards

Jeff Nielsen
PPG Paints
602-377-4002
jnielsen@ppg.com

Technical

Lisa Barnard
GCP Applied Technologies
602-245-9213
Lisa.barnard@gcpat.com

Academic Programs / Student Advisor

Jaime Garrido
City of Phoenix
602-319-0705
Jaime.garrido@phoenix.gov

Publicity Committee

Allie Peters
Transact Commercial Interiors
480-450-9717
apeters@transactinteriors.com

Electronic Media Communications

Tammy Stevens
RollFab Metal
480-747-2769
Tammy.stevens@rollfabmetal.com

Membership / Events / Fundraising

Pamela Hunt
DormaKaba
949-373-6300
Pamela.hunt@dormakaba.com

Programs

Bobbi Jo Husky
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute