Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Key Contacts

CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts

Below is a list of CSI Phoenix Chapter Key Contacts. Contact information for other members not listed below can be found on the Member Roster.

CSI Phoenix Chapter, FY 2019 Board of Directors

President

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

Past President

John R. Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480.399.1805
johnrcampbell@cox.net 

President Elect

Jaime J. Garrido
City of Phoenix
602-723-4844
Jaime.garrido@phoenix.gov

1st Vice President

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-448-5355
hunger@fmsolutions.net

2nd Vice President

Barbara Faulwetter
SmithGroupJJR
602-265-2000
barbara.faulwetter@smithgroupjjr.com

Secretary

Kelly Reese
Allegion
480.521.3872
kelly.reese@allegion.com

Treasurer

Teri Hand
Tnemec/Southwest Coating Consultants
602-418-1268
THand@Tnemec.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Mike Barker
Tremco Sealants
970-227-8451
mbarker@tremcoinc.com

Director (2019 through 2021)

Alan Minker
GAF
602-432-5267
alan.minker@gaf.com

Director (2017 through 2019)

Trevor Pan, AIA, NCARB, CSI,
Trevor Pan Architect
480.277.3499
projects@trevorpan.com

Director (2018 through 2019)

Byron Bargas
Delta Construction Services, LLC
602-680-0374
bbargas@deltaconstructionaz.com

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Certification

John Campbell
John R. Campbell Consulting
480-399-1805
JohnRCampbell@cox.net

Professional Development

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-265-9477
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Awards

Mark Yarish
The Orcutt Winslow Partnership
602-257-1764
Yarish.M@OWP.com

Technical

Jim Nisted
Dryvit
623-670-6522
jim.nisted@dryvit.com

Academic Programs

Heather Unger
FM Solutions
602-265-9477
hunger@fmsolutions.net

Future Cities

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

Programs

Bobbi Jo Huskey
Partitions & Accessories Co.
602-390-3599
bobbijo@partitionsco.com

Media Communications

Tammy L Stevens
Market Research Specialist
480-747-2769
tamers123@gmail.com 

Fundraising

Terry Vaughan
Vaughan Architectural Products
602-418-9704
vaughanAP91@gmail.com

Membership

Jay Harris
Allegion
602-819-8813
jay.harris@allegion.com

Imagination Cube

Ed Galindo
EGA
480-751-8780
ed@egadesign.net

CSI Southwest Region

CSI Insitute